Your Trustee

...looking after members' interests

RIGPS Pension Trustee Limited is the Trustee of the Scheme and is managed by its board of directors. To keep things simple, we refer to the directors as "the trustee Directors".

The Trustee of the Scheme are as follows:

Type Trustee
Type Company Appointed Trustee David Smith (Chair)
Julia Abrams
Simon Meadows
Tracey Fisher
Type Member Nominated Trustee John Ashcroft
Alan Fowler
Deb Southwick
Type Independent Trustee The Law Debenture
Pension Trust Corporation plc generally represented by Keith Scott

If you would like to contact the Trustees about a pensions matter, or to provide feedback about the service that you have received, please contact the Chair using the details provided on the Contacts page.