Your Trustees

...looking after members' interests

SALPS Pension Fund Limited is the Trustee of the Scheme and is managed by its board of directors. To keep things simple, we refer to the directors as “the Trustees”.

The Trustees of the Scheme are as follows:

Type Trustee
Type Company Appointed Trustee Ray Cox (Chair)
John Ashton
Orla Cochrane
Helen Hatchek
Russell Shaw
Type Member Nominated Trustee Andy Gibson
Bob Murtagh
Iain Robson
Shriyesh Patel
Type Independent Trustee The Law Debenture Pension Trust Corporation plc generally represented by Andrew Harrison

If you would like to contact the Trustee Board about a pensions matter, or to provide feedback about the service that you have received, please contact the Chair using the details provided on the Contacts page.